3 comments on “Designing – you’re HOT and you’re COLD!!

  1. Interesting, I don’t live in Idaho Falls….but drove through there 2 days ago! I bet they aren’t as cold as us in the winter! So a fireplace and Hot Cocoa are a must! You will have to check it out in the winter, it does grow on you! πŸ™‚

  2. Hi ‘inidahofalls’,

    Thanks for visiting my blog and for your comment. I’ve driven through Idaho (western side) last year on my way to Montana. It was really pretty. It was in the summer though, so I haven’t seen it with its white blanket yet. In fact I have never experienced a winter with snow and extreme cold in my life before, so this project was well and truly out of my comfort zone. As someone who lives in Idaho Falls, how effective do you think this design would have addressed living in this climate? On a practical everyday basis, what do you think are the good/bad of this design?

    Your insight would be very much appreciated, and who knows, maybe one day I might have to design a real project in your lovely part of the world πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

